Mental Helath
Do you live in the 10 county SCCBI region?
Image is not available
If so, Mobile Crisis Services are available through the South Central Mobile Crisis Team.
hh-crisis-team-info-card-300.png - copy
SCCBI Description - copy

Established in 1995, the South Central Community Based Initiative (SCCBI) is a 10-county regional partnership, in cooperation with the Minnesota Department of Human Services (DHS), with the purpose of significantly improving services that promote recovery for adults with mental illness. The SCCBI is comprised of consumers, county mental health authorities, Minnesota State Operated Services, DHS, family members, public and private mental health providers, and other community stakeholders. The participating counties include Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Freeborn, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Rice, Sibley, and Watonwan.

South Central Community-Based Initiative
previous arrow
next arrow